email
phone
(973) 875-5595
fax
(973) 875-5420

Home

Who We Are

Home Announcements

School Forms

Email

Tuition Savings Info.

 Recent Events

Admissions

Staff Directory

TRIP Forms

School Calendars:

Links:

TRIP Program

Employment

- Sports Calendar
- General Activities Calendar

- Quick Glance 2017-2018

Administrator

   Mrs. Trish King    11    tking@sussexchristianschool.org

Art

  Mrs. Rita Yanoff    15    ryanoff@sussexchristianschool.org

Kindergarten

   Mrs. Edie Wilison    14    ewilson@sussexchristianschool.org

1st Grade

   Mrs. Stacey Bray    16    sbray@sussexchristianschool.org

2nd Grade

   Mrs. Linda Carbone    18    lcarbone@sussexchristianschool.org

3rd Grade

   Mrs. Stacey Waring    17    swaring@sussexchristianschool.org

4th Grade

   Miss Sarah De Block    19    sdeblock@sussexchristianschool.org

Junior High

   Mr. Kyle Broesder    29    kbroesder@sussexchristianschool.org

Junior High

   Mrs. Carol Dekker    27    cdekker@sussexchristianschool.org

Junior High

   Miss Cerissa Miedema    28    cmiedema@sussexchristianschool.org

Junior High

   Mrs. Cheryl Van Lenten    30    cvanlenten@sussexchristianschool.org

Choral/General Music 

Mrs. Kimberly Drew    22    kdrew@sussexchristianschool.org

5th Grade

   Mrs. Karen Niedergall    21    kniedergall@sussexchristianschool.org


Position

      Name         Phone Ext.        Email

Special Education Teacher

Mrs. Edith MacMillan      23    emacmillan@sussexchristianschool.org

Office Manager

  Mrs. Marcie Walther    10    office@sussexchristianschool.org

Director of Special Services 

Dr. Marilyn Gasior    24    mgasior@sussexchristianschool.org

Physical Education

Mrs. Kristine Noonan    25    knoonan@sussexchristianschool.org

Instrumental

Mr. Joseph Tanga